Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: purchased sweet home donate - have a possibly stupid question

  1. #1
    Newb
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    purchased sweet home donate - have a possibly stupid question

    I have the alpha version set up and functioning perfectly (awesome app, btw!) and just purchased the donate version.

    do i need to uninstall the alpha version and redo the settings in the donate version? when i open the donate version, it tells me i have another variant of the app installed and tells me to select a different network share or disable automatic uploads.

    also, if i install this on my wifes phone as well - can i simply choose to have her photos uploaded to a different folder on the same NAS my phone is uploading to?

    thanks!

  2. #2
    Newb
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Yes, I'd uninstall the alpha.

    Also, you don't need to upload stuff to a different folder once you uninstall.
    - George
    Twitter | Facebook | Website
    Stay in touch via any of the above!

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •