Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: delete after upload

  1. #1
    Newb
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    delete after upload

    Hi,

    very handy app. I bought the pro version.

    Anyway, it would be very nice to have the option to delete the image files from the phone entirely after a successful transfer. That would save a lot of hassle.
    Last edited by mjc; 03-12-2012 at 06:16 AM.

  2. #2
    Valued contributor
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    24
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Thanks, this is much appreciated.
    I have a function implemented to delete files that are already on server, but for now it is disabled.
    Still, it is on the to-do list to re-activate the function before the current Alfa is turned into next paid release.
    Kind ones, Mats

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •