PDA

View Full Version : Can I write a note when using the command line



mWilson
02-21-2012, 01:59 PM
Thanks for your clear documentation on how to use the command line. We now use LanSpeed during our nightly batch operations.

I would like to attach a note to be logged in the Lan Speed Test Log.

Something like:

"C:\Program Files\LANSpeedTest\LAN_SpeedTest.exe" /S "Step 1, Init files"

Is there a way?

m.

Pete Totushek
03-05-2012, 02:06 PM
Hi,

Currently, there is not a way to do this. I am in the process of adding cmd options for the next update though and will try to get this included.

-Pete

Pete Totushek
09-18-2012, 09:39 AM
This made it into the soon to be released v3.0 :)

-Pete